Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal Rangel

Crystal Rangel

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Rangel
"I had such a great experience working with Isabelle’s team. Cynthia was super sweet, extremely helpful, answered my questions quickly and was able to help me save some money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Cree Ross

Cree Ross

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cree Ross
"Great experience called and received a call back from the office spoke with Daisy who was able to help me I was moving and she assisted me with making it easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of Abrar Ahmed Mohammed

Abrar Ahmed Mohammed

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abrar Ahmed Mohammed
"One of the best insurance agent in Texas. Daisy was very helpful and professional during my process. I would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Lilian Muller

Lilian Muller

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilian Muller
"I was desperately looking for more affordable insurance and I was very afraid of falling into one of those big companies where you are served by a robot. Then I found Isabelle and I never intend to leave her again! Good price, excellent service, I've had to speak several times and have always received a prompt response. I highly recommend it!"
Profile photo of Santhosh

Santhosh

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Santhosh
"Recently I moved to Dallas. Katyrin from State Farm was very friendly and guided me to take an appropriate insurance for my rental apartment. Her patience in addressing the amendment (i need to add in my wife name as well into the policy), is really appreciated. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sameer Saleh

Sameer Saleh

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sameer Saleh
"Isabelle was very patient and helpful. Thank you for helping us choose the right policy!"
Profile photo of Daniel Jifar

Daniel Jifar

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Jifar
"I had a great experience with Isabelle Garcia at State Farm. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and really took the time to explain my options. I felt valued and well taken care of. Highly recommend Isabelle Garcia for anyone needing insurance!"
Profile photo of Garrett Webb

Garrett Webb

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Webb
"Xochi is a star, appreciate her over-the-top help. Good rates nice service"
Profile photo of Carly Brown

Carly Brown

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Brown
"Cyn is THE BEST! She is always available and willing to help with questions and our many changes and updates to our cars on the policy."
Profile photo of Cindy Murillo

Cindy Murillo

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Murillo
"By far the best state farm agency! Recommend highly, all of the girls are very knowledgeable and patient."
Profile photo of Mayra Recendiz

Mayra Recendiz

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Recendiz
"Great service, my agent Daysi is great !!"
Profile photo of Chris Black

Chris Black

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Black
"Cynthia was responsive and on top of the things I needed assistance with!"
Profile photo of Cecilia Hoeft

Cecilia Hoeft

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Hoeft
"This is a great place to get your insurance from! Really reasonable rates, easy to set up, and you get your information sent over to you promptly and professionally. Super excited to be getting my insurance here!"
Profile photo of vickie brown

vickie brown

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vickie brown
"She is great. I have text her when she is not working and she takes care of it the next day."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Zavala

Elizabeth Zavala

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Zavala
"Helpful and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Pat Dokupil

Pat Dokupil

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Dokupil
"Great service and support"
Profile photo of Cat Ann

Cat Ann

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Ann
"Cyn is a pleasure to work with. She knows her stuff and goes above and beyond to help with anything that comes up with my policies. Love this office."
Profile photo of Kylie Overbaugh

Kylie Overbaugh

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Overbaugh
"Daisy was very helpful with setting up my renters insurance! She was very friendly and easy to get in contact with!"
Profile photo of Chase P.

Chase P.

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase P.
"Cynthia at this office has been my agent ever since I’ve been able to drive! Always quick to respond when I need her, and always a positive experience!"
Profile photo of Kathy Bautista

Kathy Bautista

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Bautista
"Always communicate with me and always have an answer to every questions and requests I have , they never disappoint. Customer service is a 10/10."
Profile photo of Jennifer Mendoza

Jennifer Mendoza

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mendoza
"Cynthia is the best! I never have to worry because of her level of expertise. Always feel super well taken care of. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Shon Brown

Shon Brown

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shon Brown
"I LOVE my State Farm agent .Cynthia. she is more like a friend than an insurance agent...I refer ALL my family and friends to her..Keep up the good work .."
Profile photo of Beth Kc

Beth Kc

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Kc
"I've had the pleasure of working with Cynthia for my auto and home insurance needs, and I can't recommend her enough! She took the time to understand my specific requirements and provided me with personalized policy options that fit my budget and coverage needs. Her expertise and guidance made the process seamless, and she was always available to answer my questions and address any concerns stress-free. What impressed me most was Cynthia's commitment to customer service and her ability to explain complex insurance terms in a clear and concise manner. She truly had my best interests at heart and made me feel like a valued customer. If you're looking for an auto and home insurance agent who is knowledgeable, responsive, and dedicated, look no further than Cynthia! 5 stars and highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Don Young

Don Young

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Young
"Fast quote response and very competitive rate! Thank you."
Profile photo of Anvesh Malla

Anvesh Malla

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anvesh Malla
"Katyrin demonstrated exceptional knowledge of various insurance products, patiently guiding me through the options, providing insightful advice tailored to my needs, and ultimately securing a comprehensive policy that offered great value and peace of mind." She is very friendly and patient enough to answer all sort of queries."